DERBYSHIRE RACING... Entries, Declarations & Results

Entries and Results

LATEST ENTRIES/DECLARATIONS/RESULTS

KINGS ACADEMY - Entered to run in the 6f handicap at Chepstow on Monday 24th June 2019.

INFLEXIBALL - Declared to run in the 1m2f handicap at Beverely on Tuesday 18th June 2019. Jimmy Quinn rides. 5th 14/1

CUSTARD THE DRAGON - Declared to run in the 1m handicap at Windsor on Monday 17th June 2019. Jimmy Quinn rides. 8th 14/1

KINGS ACADEMY - Declared to run in the 1m handicap at Nottingham on Monday 17th June 2019. Duran Fentiman rides. 12th 20/1

CUSTARD THE DRAGON - Declared to run in the 7f handicap at Leicester on Monday 10th June 2019. Jimmy Quinn rides. 6th 25/1

INFLEXIBALL - Declared to run in the 1m2f  handicap at Haydock on Friday 7th June 2019. Ella McCain rides. 7th 33/1

CUSTARD THE DRAGON - Declared to run in the 7f handicap at Newcastle on Tuesday 30th April 2019. PJ McDonald rides. 4th 11/2

INFLEXIBALL - Declared to run in the 1m2f  handicap at Newcastle on Tuesday 30th April 2019. Andrew Mullen rides. 13th 40/1

CUSTARD THE DRAGON - Declared to run in the 7f handicap at Lecester on Friday 5th April 2019. Andrew Mullen rides. 3rd 20/1

CUSTARD THE DRAGON - Declared to run in the 7f handicap at Southwell on Wednesday 27th Febuary 2019. Andrew Mullen rides. 6th 10/1

CUSTARD THE DRAGON - Declared to run in the 7f handicap at Newcastle on Thursday 20th Febuary 2019. Andrew Mullen rides. 6th 25/1

CUSTARD THE DRAGON - Declared to run in the 7f handicap at Newcastle on Saturday 12th January 2019. Joe Fanning rides. Won 12/1

INFLEXIBALL - Declared to run in the 2m maiden hurdle at Uttoxeter on Saturday 26th January 2019. James Davies rides. 12th 100/1

CUSTARD THE DRAGON - Declared to run in the 7f handicap at Newcastle on Saturday 12th January 2019. Joe Fanning rides. 5th 11/4

CUSTARD THE DRAGON - Declared to run in the 7f handicap at Southwell on Tuesday 1st January 2019. Joe Fanning rides. 2nd 5/1.