Photo Album

Latest photo June 2017 of our committee.

JW Hunt Cup President Alex Hamil MBE. Life Member. Football League Referee1972/83. Linesman FA Cup final 1982. Awarded MBE in 2012 Jubilee list for services to charity and football.

Tony Duncombe- Treasurer of course!! and Chairman from 2007.

Since 1994 JW Hunt Cup Secretary Alan Ryder. Alan has been involved with local football for many years. First as a player and more recently secretary of the now defunct Wyrley Rangers.

Walter Wakeman long serving official. Life Member. Secretary 1987-94. Treasurer 1994 to present.

Jim Cartwright JW Hunt Cup Life Member.Chairman 1994-2007. Jim has a long history of involvement in local football first as a player then as a committee man of a number of local teams. Jim has also served as Chairman of both the now sadly defunct Wolverhampton Works and Combination Leagues.

Members with ex Wolves legend John Richards. At AFC Wulfrunians meet Steve Kindon and John Richards night 27/1/17.

Roger Bird long serving committee man. He compiles the seasonal handbook and cup final programme. Played in the final for John Harpers Fc and also involved as a committee man with winners Wyrley Rangers.

On the gate for a 2009 Semi Final. Tony Duncombe(Chairman) John Wolverson (Vice President) and President Alex Hamil.

Peter Crane, Life Member and Vice President. Secretary 1977 - 87. Ex Referee.

President Alex Hamil greeting 2010 "man of the match" sponsor Les Pickerill.

Arthur Saunders, committeee and 1974 JW Hunt Cup Final referee.

Alan Cain Referees Secretary.

Jim Blower President of Birmingham County FA. Long time stalwart of Wolverhampton Football. Also JW Hunt Cup Winner with 3 time Oxley FC in 1940,s.

Season 2017-18
President; Alex Hamil MBE.

Chairman; Billy Owen.

Vice Chairman; Wilf Ellis.

Secretary; Alan Ryder
Home 01902 659853

Treasurer; Tony Duncombe.

Referees Appointment Officer;

Brian Rowley and Adrian Hall..

 Alex Hamil MBE,Peter Crane, Walter Wakeman,Alan Ryder and Jim Cartwright.


Richard Potts,Alan Cain,Chris Baugh,Harry Worrall,Jim Cartwright,Jeff Coleman,Eddie Yardley,Tony Turpin,Roger Bird,Graham Hughes,Arthur Saunders,John Wolverson,Judith Noble,Brian Rowley,Paul Tudor,Tony Hammond,Arwyn Jones,Steve Gordos, Mohan Singh, Les Pickerell,Wilf Ellis, Brian Taylor,Gill Preece BEM,Keith Haynes ,Graham Sparkes,Billy Owen. Keith Ridgway, Kevin Hyde,Peter Darby,Steve Howe, Clive Morris,Graham Bird,Danny Hodgkiss, Adrian Hall and Brian Adshead.