Management

Morten Elk - Founder

SimpleSite’s Management

Management

CEO
Morten Elk morten@SimpleSite.com

Technology & Development

CTO
Thomas Petersen
thomas@SimpleSite.com

Sales & Partnerships

CMO
Santi Roc Castells
santi@SimpleSite.com

Product & Communication

Product & Communication Manager
Trine Andersen
trine@SimpleSite.com

Administration & Support

CFO
Pia Skourup
pia@SimpleSite.com

Growth

Head of Growth
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@SimpleSite.com

Product Development

Head of Development
Michael Ørsted Svendsen
michael@SimpleSite.com