If you are registered with our Payment Service, your subscription will automatically be renewed. If we are unable to renew it automatically, we will notify you by email.
If your subscription is not renewed, it will expire and your website will go offline. We will keep your content for 3 months. During these 3 months, you can still login to your website's editor and make a payment. If the subscription is not renewed within 3 months after it has expired, your website will be permanently deleted, and its content will be lost. A deleted website can no longer be recovered.